Youth Board


  • Sean Main
  • Shannon Phillips
  • Joyce Allen
  • Jennifer Sylstra
  • Karlee Houck
  • Mindy Gardner
  • Douglas Bentley
  • Richard Stock
  • Anthony Perioli


It is with great pride that we list the members of our Youth Board below. You may know many of them from one of the many other areas in which these individuals are employed by and/or affiliated with a number of other Human Services agencies or groups. It is through the efforts of individuals such as these, who have chosen to be proactive participants in identifying issues which present themselves within our community. You may also know many of these individuals through their participation in other organizations and events that showcase the positive elements of our community as well!

Our many thanks to them and many others who have demonstrated their commitment to doing their part in maintaining the integrity of our community!

"It takes a village to raise a child." - Author Unknown

Third Wednesday of every month. 3 pm-4:30 pm
Cortland County Office Building Room 117
Virtual attendance is available. 
Email: for a meeting link