Community Services Board

Regular Meetings

  **Beginning in 2017**
  • 3:00 p.m.
  • 4th Tuesday of most months
  • County Office Building
    Room 304
    Cortland, NY 13045

Agendas and Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. Click here to view the most recent Agendas and meeting Minutes.



    Donald Noble, Chair

  •        Lisa Cutia, Vice Chair
  •        Jeff Beal
  •        Martha Bush
  •        Christopher Driscoll
  •        Elizabeth Haskins
  •        Lisa Hoeschele
  •        Christopher Hyde
  •        Michael Johnson
  •        Raylynn Knolls
  •        Jackie Leaf
  •        Kathryn Reynolds
  •        ReBecca Smith
  •        Marie Walsh

Mark Thayer, Director of Community Services

For meeting minutes, schedules or more information, please feel free to contact:
Gail L. Spitzer