Mental Health Subcommittee

Regular Meetings

  • 3:00 p.m.
  • 2nd Monday of most months
  • County Office Building
    Room 304
    Cortland, NY 13045

Agendas and Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes.


  • Christopher Hyde, Chair
  • Jackie Leaf, Vice Chair
  • Marie Walsh
  • Cynthia Guy
  • Lisa Hoeschele
  • Darlene Latten
  • Loreen Geiger
  • Susan Thomas
  • Ellen Wright
Mark Thayer, Director of Community Services

For meeting minutes, schedules or more information, please feel free to contact:

Gail L. Spitzer