Chemical Dependency Subcommittee

Regular Meetings

  • Noon
  • 1st Wednesday of most months
  • County Office Building
    Room 302
    Cortland, NY 13045

Agendas and Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes.


  • Matthew Whitman, Chair
  • Timothy Lockwood, Vice-Chair
  • Aris Dysert 
  • Jackie Leaf
  • Nicholas Lynch
  • Tiffanie Parker
  • Robert Pitman
  • Amanda Rainbow
  • ReBecca Smith
  • Douglas Bentley, Ex-Officio Member/Legislator

    Sharon MacDougall, Director of Community Services

For meeting minutes, schedules or more information, please feel free to contact:

Gail L. Spitzer